This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Property location
6.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.7
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Mārtiņš
    lv
    8.3
    12 February 2018
    Nice place for reasonable price
    Breakfast are so so.
    Nice interior, in room there is free water, refrigerator and tea pot. Hotel is located in quite area.
    Ian
    au
    7.5
    6 February 2018
    Location
    Clean, tidy, service good
    Keith
    th
    9.6
    6 February 2018
    We enjoyed every minute of our stay
    Nothing we enjoyed every minute
    Bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly.
    GJ
    au
    8.8
    29 January 2018
    Would definitely stay again
    Can be a little bit tricky to get in and out of using Google Maps or Navigation but was well sign posted on each entry route from the main roads so it didn't take long to get used to.
    Central location, clean and great value for us as a family with two young children. The staff were absolutely lovely and went as far as having hand written notes each day placed in the room including the welcome note and useful tips about local events that were on. WiFi was available throughout the whole premises and was a strong signal. On site parking was a bonus especially with kids.
    Jacobus
    th
    7.5
    29 December 2017
    Google maps cant find the location
    The view with the swimming pool
    Thantip
    gb
    6.7
    14 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GERALDINE
    gb
    9.6
    11 December 2017
    We enjoyed every minute and wouldn't,t hesitate to return if we were in that area
    The wi if could be quicker
    We were made very welcome,the breakfast was freshly cooked for us,the rooms were immaculate and the staff friendly and helpful.
    Ria Bautista
    se
    7.9
    3 December 2017
    Great value hotel and staff are excellent,just few km away from the night bazar.
    We stayed 2 nights but noone came to clean the room. Towels is white but looking bit yellowish and old.
    Breakfast is good, staff are excellent and friendly. The hotel itself needs an upgrade since its looking old and aging.
    Diederik
    be
    8.8
    2 December 2017
    Comfortable!
    The pool is in the shade
    Great soft beds. Very clean room
    Lee_Guan_Kuey
    my
    9.2
    28 November 2017
    Excellent service n environment
    Felling very warm welcome from staff...
    Super clean n quite. Good management I give two thumbs up
    Indochina escape
    au
    7.5
    15 September 2017
    Bed was hard
    Kids loved the pool
    Stuart
    th
    9.6
    10 September 2017
    Gem in Chiang Rai
    Having to leave!!!
    Superb quiet retreat from the main town. We were even left a personalised hand written note every day informing us of activities in the local area that night or following day. Lovely small pool, kept extremely clean. Basic breakfast served by friendly chef. Good strong coffee, omelette and toast!!!! Also provide free Tuk Tuk service to town.
    Stuart
    th
    9.6
    5 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Monika
    de
    10
    2 September 2017
    Perfect little hotel, good value for money
    Everything was perfect. We will come back.
    Very comfortable rooms, quiet neighborhood and super friendly and helpful owner & staff. Very clean!
    Steven
    gb
    8.8
    1 September 2017
    Great few days will come back
    Nothing I not like.
    Nice small hotel around 10 mins tuk tuk ride from centre of The town, free ride a few times a day or around 100b.. Airport 20 mins and around 200b by taxi. Nice pool rooms good and aircon works well. Balcony overlooks small swimming pool nice and clean. Breakfast good with English and Thai staff friendly. Found a good local taxi driver who speaks English and knows everywhere and took us on a day tour 3000b even to the Golden Triangle. Let me know if you want his number. Great 5 day trip and Chiang Rai offers good value and much cheaper than my previous destination of Hua Hin that I have been going to for many years.
    wirat
    th
    8.3
    15 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th
    8.3
    15 July 2017
    can't reach easily without your own car.
    Clean and quiet place to stay. With a small pool.
    Bok Abroad
    th
    7.1
    11 July 2017
    A moderately enjoyable stay.
    The breakfast area was too small for everyone to eat at the same time.
    I liked that the staff was very helpful and that the rooms were cleaned daily.
    Aleckey
    ru
    9.6
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jon
    us
    8.3
    13 June 2017
    Good but I would stay closer to town
    Long walk to bars and restaurants
    Clean and comfortable
Loading reviews
Close