Recensioni

8,0
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,5
Comfort
8,2
Posizione della struttura
6,5
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,7
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,3

Recensioni

    Silvia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    28 novembre 2017
    Non offrono il trasferimento gratuito da/per l’aeroporto che abbiamo dovuto pagare prendendo un tuc tuc.
    La colazione sufficiente si sceglie da un menù prestabilito e si ordina , ma c’era poca scelta per i cibi dolci (solo fette e marmellata). Posizione al limite della città ma il centro è ben raggiungibile Possibilità di colazione al sacco
    Joshua Bloomfield
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    5 maggio 2018

    Our family enjoyed staying here

    The only fault was the outdoor spotlight at night. It made the room lighter than I would have liked.
    Clean and tidy rooms. Different depth pools were great for our kids. Enjoyed the breakfast. The food was kept warmer than other places i have stayed. Our kids loved the big teddy bears in the room. Will stay again next time in Chiang Rai.
    Hayley
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    16 aprile 2018

    Quiet out of centre stay

    Can only get taxis to centre (but hotel can arrange for you), breakfast was less than average and could be improved
    Lovely friendly staff, comfortable beds, nice pool area (but not many loungers) free shuttle buses at certain times
    Vanesa
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 aprile 2018
    Was a little out of town but taxis came pretty quick
    The staff were absolutely amazing, super friendly and externally helpful Loved my stay at Chayadol Resort
    SAETBYEOL
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    6 marzo 2018
    IF THE BREAKFAST HV MORE LOCAL FOODS, IT IS BETTER.
    clean and nice.
    andrew
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    5 marzo 2018
    Personal touch and staff dedicated and always smiling. Wonderful place to stay
    Raul
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    27 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Pole
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    18 febbraio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mārtiņš
    lv

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 febbraio 2018

    Nice place for reasonable price

    Breakfast are so so.
    Nice interior, in room there is free water, refrigerator and tea pot. Hotel is located in quite area.
    Stephen
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    9 febbraio 2018

    Nice hotel with great staff

    Friendly and helpful staff and a nice room
    Ian
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    6 febbraio 2018
    Location
    Clean, tidy, service good
    Keith
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 febbraio 2018

    We enjoyed every minute of our stay

    Nothing we enjoyed every minute
    Bed very comfortable. Staff very helpful and friendly.
    GJ
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    29 gennaio 2018

    Would definitely stay again

    Can be a little bit tricky to get in and out of using Google Maps or Navigation but was well sign posted on each entry route from the main roads so it didn't take long to get used to.
    Central location, clean and great value for us as a family with two young children. The staff were absolutely lovely and went as far as having hand written notes each day placed in the room including the welcome note and useful tips about local events that were on. WiFi was available throughout the whole premises and was a strong signal. On site parking was a bonus especially with kids.
    Jacobus
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    29 dicembre 2017
    Google maps cant find the location
    The view with the swimming pool
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    27 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nattaya
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    23 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Thantip
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    14 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    GERALDINE
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    11 dicembre 2017

    We enjoyed every minute and wouldn't,t hesitate to return if we were in that area

    The wi if could be quicker
    We were made very welcome,the breakfast was freshly cooked for us,the rooms were immaculate and the staff friendly and helpful.
    Ria Bautista
    se

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    3 dicembre 2017

    Great value hotel and staff are excellent,just few km away from the night bazar.

    We stayed 2 nights but noone came to clean the room. Towels is white but looking bit yellowish and old.
    Breakfast is good, staff are excellent and friendly. The hotel itself needs an upgrade since its looking old and aging.
    Diederik
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    2 dicembre 2017

    Comfortable!

    The pool is in the shade
    Great soft beds. Very clean room
Caricamento recensioni...